(See Also..)

Some municipalities include the statement above followed by a 4-letter code.   This indicates the municipality lies in more than one (1) county.  The code references the other county under which it is also listed.

For your information, here are explanations:

See Also: Also Appears Under:
Crln Caroline County
Crrl Carroll County-
Frdr Frederick County-
Kent Kent County-
Qann Queen Anne's County-
Tlbt Talbot County-